

## Outstanding Volunteer Award

2021	Grace McKoy	BAR
2021	George Olsen	Legislative
	Raegan Bloom	BAR
	-	
2020	Dwaine Iverson	Legislative Committee
	Terri Moser	Professional Development Committee
	Melanie Bengtson	Missoula Chapter
2019	Clem Lockman	Professional Development Committee
	Jim Woy	Peer Review
	Carrie Jensen	Industry Conference Planners
2018	Krystal Steward	State Taxation Committee
	Drew Rieker	Professional Development Task Force
	Ann Deegan	Search Strike Force
2017	John Steinhoff	Legislative/State Tax
	George Olsen	Legislative
	Brenda Byrnes	Search Strike Force
2016	Becky Turner	Professional Development Committee
2015	Bob Bronson	Peer Review Committee
	George Olsen	Legislative Committee
	Teri Moser	Professional Development Committee
2014	Gary Staudinger	Ethics
	John Steinhoff	State Taxation
2013	George Olsen	Legislative Committee
2012	Reidun Johnston	Industry Group
2011	Julie Kostelecky	Membership Committee
	George Olsen	Legislative Committee
2010	Bob Chrysler	CPE Committee
2009	Gabbye Hopkins	Financial Literacy Task Force
2007	Dave Johnson	Legislative & Govt Affairs
	Walt Kero	State Taxation
2006	Brenda Byrnes	membership Committee
2005	Walt Kero	State Taxation Committee
	Ruth Burke	Not-for-Profit Committee
	Bob Bronson	Peer Review Committee

2004	Micki Palmer Russ Spika Paul Sepp	Federal Taxation Committee Insurance Trustees Ethics Committee
2003	Ross Norman	State Taxation
2002	Lois Washburn Joan Anderson	Not-for-Profit Committee GAAFR Committee
2000	Robert Bronson Terri Herron Bill Hughes	Peer Review Committee Information Technology Committee State Taxation
1999	A. Thomas McKinney	Not-for-Profit Committee